Chairperson, Media Relations

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha
Chairperson - Media Relations
external-relations@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505071

Indian Institute of Management Tiruchirappalli
Pudukkottai Main Road, Chinna Sooriyur Village
Tiruchirappalli- 620 024
Tamil Nadu, India

Media Relations Office

Ms. Chandramathi B
Personal Assistant - Media Relations
chandru@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91-431-2505029

Media Relations Committee

Dr. K. Elavazhagan
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 2505045

Prof. Abhishek Totawar
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5019

Prof. Ayon Chakraborty
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5005

Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha
mrc@iimtrichy.ac.in
+91 431 250 5071

Media Relations Team

Arun Aryasomayajula
arun.a@iimtrichy.ac.in

Gaurab Mandal
gaurab.m@iimtrichy.ac.in

Manicka Prabhu
manicka.p@iimtrichy.ac.in

Nishant Lowanshi
nishant.l@iimtrichy.ac.in

Saurabh Shukla
saurabh.s@iimtrichy.ac.in

Sreenath Maruthiyat
sreenath.m@iimtrichy.ac.in

Sudha Halshet
sudha.rh@iimtrichy.ac.in