Directory of Faculty (Prefix 0431250 to all 4 digit numbers)

S No Name Intercom No Email id
1 Prof. Abhishek Kumar Totawar 5019   abhishek@iimtrichy.ac.in
2 Prof. Anirban Som 5032 asom@iimtrichy.ac.in
3 Prof. Alka Chadha 5010 alka@iimtrichy.ac.in
4 Prof. Ayon Chakraborty 5005/5035   ayonch@iimtrichy.ac.in
5 Prof. Bhimaraya  Metri 5049 metri@iimtrichy.ac.in
6 Prof. Bipin Kumar Dixit 5023 bipin@iimtrichy.ac.in
7 Prof. Gajanand M.S 5002 gajanand@iimtrichy.ac.in
8 Prof. Godwin Tennyson 5013 godwin@iimtrichy.ac.in
9 Prof. Gopal. V 5015 vgopal@iimtrichy.ac.in
10 Prof. Hari Sreekumar 5008 hari@iimtrichy.ac.in
11 Prof. Jang Bahadur Singh 5014 jbs@iimtrichy.ac.in
12 Prof. Karthik Dhandapani 5082 karthik@iimtrichy.ac.in
13 Prof. Manikandan K.S 5009 mani@iimtrichy.ac.in
14 Prof. Mukundhan K.V 5077   mukundhan@iimtrichy.ac.in
15 Prof. Narahari Hansoge 5054 narahari@iimtrichy.ac.in
16 Prof. Nilesh Kumar Gupta 5055 nithyananda@iimtrichy.ac.in
17 Prof. Nithyananda K. V. 5018 nilesh@iimtrichy.ac.in
18 Prof. Papri Nath 5051 papri@iimtrichy.ac.in
19 Prof. Prabhir Vishnu Poruthiyil 5001  vishnu@iimtrichy.ac.in
20 Prof. Rohan Chinchwadkar 5079 rohan@iimtrichy.ac.in
21 Prof. Sankalp Pratap 5078   samirana@iimtrichy.ac.in
22 Prof. Sanja Samirana Pattanayak 5012   sankalp@iimtrichy.ac.in
23 Prof. Saumen Majumdar 5011 saumen@iimtrichy.ac.in
24 Prof. Sethu. G. 5017 g.sethu@iimtrichy.ac.in
25 Prof. Smita Chattopadhyay 5059 smita@iimtrichy.ac.in
26 Prof. Sirish Kumar Gouda 5085 sirish@iimtrichy.ac.in
27 Prof. Suresh Paul Antoy 5004 spa@iimtrichy.ac.in
28 Prof. Upam Pushpak Makhecha 5071  upam@iimtrichy.ac.in
29 Prof. Vibhav Singh 5074 vibhav@iimtrichy.ac.in
30 Prof. Vijaya V 5007 vijaya@iimtrichy.ac.in
31 Prof. Vinu C T 5075   vinu@iimtrichy.ac.in
 
S No Designation Intercom No. Email id
1 Board 5000 www.iimtrichy.ac.in
2 Director's Office 5049 directoroffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
3 Chief Administrative Officer 5040 cao@iimtrichy.ac.in
4 FA & CAO 5041 facao@iimtrichy.ac.in
5 Manager - Academics 5030 pgpoffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
6 Senior Administrative Officer (HR) 5053 hr@iimtrichy.ac.in
7 Officer-Admissions& Administration 5026 admissions@iimtrichy.ac.in
8 Systems Administrator 5047 sanjith@iimtrichy.ac.in
9 Librarian and Chief Knowledge Officer  5045 librarian@iimtrichy.ac.in
10 Library  5046 library@iimtrichy.ac.in
11 CAO's Office 5029 cao@iimtrichy.ac.in
12 Accounts Section 5042 facao@iimtrichy.ac.in
13 Academic Section  5028 pgpoffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
14 FPM Office 5039 fproffice@iimtrichy.ac.in
15 General Administration 5027/62 hemalatha@iimtrichy.ac.in
16 Personnel Department 5020 hr@iimtrichy.ac.in
17 Maintenance - Civil & Electrical  5048 ponraj@iimtrichy.ac.in
18 Dispatch 5022 yesu85@iimtrichy.ac.in